Officer Hailey Griffin

H.Griffin@plainfieldctpolice.com


Officer Gage Griffin​
G.Griffin@plainfieldctpolice.com


Officer in Academy

​​​​Sergeant Todd Shaw

T.Shaw@plainfieldctpolice.com

​​​​Sergeant Gerry Geyer

G.Geyer@plainfieldctpolice.com

Plainfield Police Department
210 Norwich Road, Plainfield, CT  06374
​Phone: (860) 564-0804  Fax: (860) 564-0808  Email: email@plainfieldctpolice.com


HONORABLE SERVICE

​​​​​​​​​​Officer Zachary Wells

​Z.Wells@plainfieldctpolice.com


Officer Bandon Winakor

B.Winakor@plainfieldctpolice.com


Officer In Academy

​​​​Sergeant George Bernier

G.Bernier@plainfieldctpolice.com

The Patrol Unit is made up of four teams of officers that provide coverage 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Each team has the responsibility to enforce State Law and Town Ordinances. Patrol officers respond to various calls, such as, vehicle accidents, domestic disputes, robberies, burglaries, vandalism, noise complaints, drug violations and more. They are all also trained in traffic enforcement, allowing each to write citations and arrest those who drink and drive, speed, drive under a suspended license or commit other traffic violations. 

Town of Plainfield, Connecticut

Patrol Unit

K9 Sergeant Daniel Wolfburg
D.Wolfburg@plainfieldctpolice.com